Contact Us

For further information about the 2013 Nunavut Mining Symposium,
please contact the event coordinator:

Brenda Mercer

2013 Nunavut Mining Symposium Coordinator
Mercer Business Support Services
(877) 477-2919 • Fax: (877) 477-1290

Steering Committee

Bernie MacIsaac
Director of Lands and Resources – Qikiqtani Inuit Association

Elizabeth Kingston
NWT/NU Chamber of Mines, Co-Chair

Eric Prosh
Director, Minerals and Petroleum Resources, GN – EDT

Barry McCallum
AREVA Resources

Keith Morrison
NTI Lands

Karen Costello

Alex Buchan
Newmont Mining